Reifrinn ar an mBille um an Naoú Leasú is Tríocha ar an mBunreacht (An Teaghlach), 2023 agus ar an mBille um an Daicheadú Leasú ar an mBunreacht (Cúram), 2023

## Referendums on the Thirty-ninth Amendment of the Constitution (The Family) Bill 2023, and the Fortieth Amendment of the Constitution (Care) Bill 2023

8 Márta, 2024 : 8 March 2024

Vótáil ar na hOileáin : Island Voting

		Uaireanta			
Dáilcheantar	Oileán	Vótaíochta	Constituency	Island	Hours of Polling
Corcaigh Thiar Theas	An tOileán Mór	7 a.m. go 10.00 p.m.	Cork South-West	Bear Island	7 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.
	Cléire	7 a.m. go 8.00 p.m.		Cléire	7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
	Oileán Baoi	10 a.m. go 3:30 p.m.		Dursey Island	10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
	Inis Uí Drisceoil	7 a.m. go 5:30 p.m.		Hare Island	7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
	Inis Fada, An Scoil	7 a.m. go 5:30 p.m.		Long Island, Schull	7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
	Inis Arcáin	7 a.m. go 8.00 p.m.		Sherkin Island	7 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.
	Faoide	7 a.m. go 8.00 p.m.		Whiddy Island	7 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Dún na nGall	Árainn Mhór	10 a.m. go 7.30 p.m.	Donegal	Árainn Mhór	10 a.m. to 7.30 p.m.
	Gabhla	11 a.m. go 3.00 p.m.		Gabhla	11 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.
	Inis Bó Finne	11 a.m. go 3.00 p.m.		Inis Bó Finne	11 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.
	Inis Fraoigh	11 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.		Inis Fraoigh	11 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.
	Toraigh	11 a.m. go 3.00 p.m.		Toraigh	11 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.
Gaillimh Thiar	Árainn	7 a.m. go 10.00 p.m.	Galway West	Árainn	7 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.
	Inis Meáin	7 a.m. go 10.00 p.m.		Inis Meáin	7 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.
	Inis Oírr	7 a.m. go 10.00 p.m.		Inis Oírr	7 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.
	Inis Bó Finne	7 a.m. go 9.00 p.m.		Inishbofin	7 a.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Maigh Eo	Cliara	9 a.m. go 8.00 p.m.	Мауо	Clare Island	9 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.
	Inis Bigil	9 a.m. go 7.30 p.m.		Inis Bigil	9 a.m. to 7.30 p.m.
	Inis Toirc	9 a.m. go 7.30 p.m.		Inishturk	9 a.m. to 7.30 p.m.